Norway: Merkel Muslim charged with 8 rapes ‘I needed some love’

The Muslim Issue

Norway: Migrant Charged With 8 Rapes Says ‘ I was lonely I needed some love’

NDL News,
Thursday, 18 August 2016 07:03

 The man who is charged with eight rapes and attempted rape, told the court today that one of the reasons that he performed those acts was that he lost control.

1 Oslo tinghus

Oslo District Court – Norway

Translated using google from this article

A migrant from Iraq has been charged with 8 counts of rape and attempted rape.

Here he explains why he commited the offences:

– In 2005, I lost my family in Iraq. All were killed.When I returned to Norway after having buried them, I felt emptiness, explains the 38-year-old and continues:

– I felt I needed love, but I was unable to contact the girls properly. I lost control of myself, he says.

Even though he has admitted commiting the offences he is pleading not guilty to…

View original post 662 more words

Leave a Reply

