Moroccan attack a Spanish priest: ‘You should be afraid of me, I’m an Arab. Son of a b***h, I’m going to kill you.”

The Muslim Issue

Police hunt for Moroccan man who attacked a Spanish priest and threatened to kill him saying ‘You should be afraid of me, I’m an Arab’ 

  • Police are hunting for a Moroccan man who attacked a priest in Spain 
  • He reportedly grabbed his victim’s crucifix before threatening to kill him
  • The man then said to the priest: ‘You should be afraid of me, I’m an Arab’  

Police are hunting for a Moroccan man who attacked a Catholic priest at a cafe in Spain after warning him ‘You should be afraid of me, I’m an Arab.’

The aggressor, thought be aged around 35, tried to grab his victim’s crucifix around his neck before threatening to kill him after insulting him.

The scare happened as the Franciscan missionary was visiting relatives in his native city of Cartagena in south east Spain.

View original post 335 more words

Leave a Reply

